Gråter .....

Someday when I have children and grandchildren, my granchildren will read or see the news and yell “GRANDMA, JUSTIN BIEBER DIED! Who is he?” That’s when I go to my room and look for all my things, the CDs. I will put them in the recorder and a tear will fall from my eyes. I’ll watch the thousands of magazine clippings, all his photos, that piece of paper… that ticket that led... to happiness. I wi...ll watch all his videos and read his book. I’ll remember the day I met him and got to talk to him. I’ll remember his cute laugh, his smile, the hair we all loved and that voice. I’ll remember his caring heart. I’ll remember that day I first saw ONE TIME. I’ll remember the fights I had with people to defend him, all the amazing beliebers I met and talked to. I’ll remember Kidrauhl, the first time I went to one of his concerts, the tears that spilled, the first time I went and saw NEVER SAY NEVER 3D. I felt so close to him. The pride, the love and passion. So many memeories, tears, smiles and laughes that came from me because of that boy. My heart will remember all of those fangirling moments and his angel voice. I’ll remember “NEVER SAY NEVER. RIGHT?” I will remember every little mistake, every sentences and everytime he said “Hi, I’m Justin Bieber” and all the times I said after him “No shit Sherlock.” At that moment my grandchildren will come to me and ask me what happened and why I’m crying and smiling. I’ll look at them and say “This was the first boy I loved.” He learned me that dreams come true, that everything if possible if you blieve in it. That friends and family ALWAYS have to come first. I’ll remember that he taught me to always help others who need it and never take anything for granted. And as much as it might hurt me that his gone, everyone will. I’ll smile and remember all of the smiles he brought me. That for the first time, he is with those he belongs with. Angels. I’ll look at the window with my grandchildren beside me and say “Thank you for everything. Thank you for giving me hope, believing in myself and for all the smiles. Goodbye Justin.”


Helvete, han är sexig, underbar, bäst, omtäcksam, finast, sig själv, grym, talang, swag, asså det finns så mycket jag kan säga. Jag älskar honom och så är det bara. Ni killar får tycka vad ni vill om honom jag älskar honom och jag älskar honom mer än allt annat på jorden. Jag vet inte men han är speciell, han är liksom inte lik andra, han är underbar på alla sätt. Orden till honom räcker inte till. Han inspererar mig och veta att han bara finns där gör mig lycklig, när han ler ler jag. Finns så mycket jag skulle vilja säga till honom sim riktigt inte går. Jag skulle vilja träffa honom och berätta för honom att han är den ända i min värld, han är allt för mig. Jag andas Justin Bieber. Jag överdriver inte. Det är som en klump i bröstet med allt jag vill säga till honom som jag kommer få gå och bära på för jag kommr aldrig att få chansen. Ja jag vet inte riktigt, men Justin är nått speciellt.

Puss! <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0